for such a time as this…

for such a time as this….

5 thoughts on “for such a time as this…

      • LOL! I thought you meant prayer was needed for such a time as this. As in March rolling in with 5 inches of snow in the north and the tornadoes that flattened the town next to my mother. Sometimes I say without thinking, I just assume everyone knows what I’m thinking! Just ignore me.

      • I guess prayer is good at anytime, but yes, with the destruction from tornados and the weather. I feel bad for those people who have lost lives of family and friends and their homes, businesses.

      • I know. The destruction of a tornado is amazing. (not in a good way amazing.) Do you remember a few years ago when the tornados went through and flattened that town….where was it? Illinois?

I'd be interested in hearing what you think!

